DFW MSDC presents 2022 Excellence Award winners

Photos by Reginald Loftin

The Dallas Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council recently held its annual E (Excellence) Awards Gala to celebrate excellence in minority supplier development.

Promoters of business and supply-chain diversity and inclusion — buying entities, minority business enterprises, volunteers, government and community supporters and more — recently gathered for awards E Awards ceremony, honoring several deserving recipients for their commitment to minority-business inclusion and engagement.

“With the E Awards, we celebrate excellence in the inclusion of minority-owned businesses by our Buying Entity partners and certified minority business enterprises (MBEs),” said DFW MSDC President and CEO Margo J. Posey. “Each year, the E Awards Gala leads the way in recognizing the work that is impacting our businesses, our communities and our economy.”

Photos of award recipients above.

To view or download full article, please click here for MBN Texas' most recent digital magazine.


Dallas Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council E Awards Gala Excellence Margo J. Posey Supplier diversity inclusion minority business enterprises City of Fort Worth Don McKneely Yareli Esteban Strategar LLC Bracane Co. Inc. Pamela Nelson Mohr Partners Inc. Robert Shibuya VDart Group Vinay Kumar Godavarthi Ken Lear Gianmarco Russo Oncor Electric Delivery Co. LLC Paul Harris Raytheon Technologies Noa Dowl JBJ Management Rob Matwick Texas Rangers AT & T

More News / Blog

© MBN USA 2024 - Developed by Qme Spotlight.

Handcrafted With