E Awards honor excellence in minority supplier development

The Dallas Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council recently held its annual E (Excellence) Awards Gala to celebrate excellence in minority supplier development.


Promoters of business and supply chain diversity and inclusion — buying entities, minority business enterprises, volunteers, government and community supporters and more — recently gathered for awards E Awards ceremony, honoring several deserving recipients for their commitment to minority business inclusion and engagement. 

The 2023 E Awards recipients were:

  • AT&T Inc.: Corporation of the Year 
  • North Texas Tollway Authority: Public Sector Agency of the Year
  • Tony Marino, EricssonExecutive Champion of the Year
  • Azteca-Omega Group: Supplier of the Year – Category 4 
  • Strategar LLC: Supplier of the Year – Category 2 
  • B12 Solutions: Supplier of the Year – Category 1
  • Donna Weaver Erhardt, EricssonSupplier Diversity Professional of the Year 
  • Ron Duncan, DFW International AirportSupply Chain Professional of the Year 
  • Pam Ervin Davis, Nervi’ Strategic Solutions  LLC: MBE Advocate of the Year 
  • [Not pictured: V-Soft Consulting Group: Category 3] 

Congratulations MEGA Award Honorees

  • Amazon.com Inc. & Pinnacle Technical Resources Inc.
  • AT&T Inc. & Asociar LLC, Compnova LLC, Diamond P Enterprises Inc., Group O Inc., SHI International Corp, Pinnacle Technical Resources Inc.
  • AT&T and Logisticorp Wholesale Trade LLC, World Wide Technology Inc. 
  • Dallas County & Azteca-Omega Group, Russell Construction
  • DART & Azteca-Omega Group, Alpha & Omega Industries LLC
  • PepsiCo Inc. & Universal Displays
  • Toyota Motor North America Inc. and VDart Group

To view photos or download full article, please click here.


Toyota Motor North America Inc. VDart Group PepsiCo Inc. Universal Displays DART Azteca-Omega Group Alpha & Omega Industries LLC Dallas County Russell Construction AT&T Logisticorp World Wide Technology Inc. Asociar LLC Compnova LLC Diamond P Enterprises Inc. Group O Inc. SHI International Corp Pinnacle Technical Resources Inc. Amazon.com Inc. MEGA Award Honorees North Texas Tollway Authority Tony Marino Ericsson Strategar LLC B12 Solutions Donna Weaver Erhardt DFW International Airport Ron Duncan Pam Ervin Davis Nervi’ Strategic Solutions LLC E Awards recipients E Awards Dallas Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council DFW MSDC minority business enterprises

More News / Blog

© MBN USA 2024 - Developed by Qme Spotlight.

Handcrafted With