This is a a free livestream event on YouTube



Join us on February 24 to celebrate & empower Black-owned businesses.


Grow with Google and the US Black Chambers, Inc. (USBC) are celebrating Black History Month by offering a free livestream event on YouTube catered to Black-owned businesses. 


Grow with Google Digital Coaches will lead digital skills workshops, feature successful entrepreneurs from the community and share insights to help you reach new customers, thrive online and grow your business. Attendees will also have access to sign up for a limited number of 1:1 coaching sessions from Googlers.


JOIN THE LIVESTREAM EVENT

Thursday, February 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mountain Time
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Event Start Date & Time: February 24, 2022 1:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: February 24, 2022 1:00 PM

Time Zone: (GMT -5:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima

Location: Remote

Register Now

Tags:

Black-owned businesses Google US Black Chambers Inc USBC Black History Month YouTube Google Digital Coaches Googlers


More Events


Copyright © 2022 QME LOCAL, All rights reserved.

Handcrafted With